The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable - Line: 864 - File: showthread.php PHP 7.4.10 (Linux)
File Line Function
/showthread.php 864 errorHandler->error

Online Quake Detection .. Is This Method Or Madness!
Hi all,

I would first like to thank Brian and Roger for their assurance that I will be tolerated further .. even with my strange idea's, and will of course tell them in good time if I start bleeding from my forehead and palms  Angel.

I decided to start a new thread because I am not able to evaluate myself in a manner that would be commonly accepted as the norm, If I had to be honest with myself, and relay the same honesty on a public forum .. I would not be believed !!.   As I have mentioned in a resent post, my occupation is seasonal between spring and fall, in the winter I retire, which gives me plenty of time to follow up on projects such as this. As a result, I have found several sources of information and data that correlate with my own.    I have come to realise, no amount of images or predictions I submit here are going to get me any further than just coincidence or speculation, corroboration of this data has led me to a point in my detection method's that requires outside intervention.   This being the case, I thought I would share some of this information, in the hope that others may come to the same or an alternative conclusion to my own.