The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable - Line: 864 - File: showthread.php PHP 7.4.10 (Linux)
File Line Function
/showthread.php 864 errorHandler->error

An Alternate Proposal 26 / 11 / 2016
Roger

Your conclusion thus far is troubling in respect that the Uni may also come to the same conclusion.  Period of prediction window and the rate of posted predictions, will always be in my favour until the data used to procure said predictions is analysed accordingly.  This chicken and egg scenario is getting very tiresome, all I can do here is give you numbers because you don't have access to the data, and the professor I had in my very home would not look at the data until he had seen the numbers !    As a non scientist, I am finding it difficult to understand why I could give advanced notice (twice) of something imminent occurring in New Zealand.   Then it being changed into a number, which would then suggest I would have probably got it anyway !  In truth, I was 4 degrees off, but then again, I only have a laptop screen and a felt pen. I eventually got my prediction on 177' E, only to be reminded by you that " predicting moderately sized quakes in seismic regions will not count for much", in England we call this "rubbing salt in the wound".